Disable notifications

When user account is created then time report reminder is enabled by default. This is what ~80% of our users expect but in some cases you may want to disable notifications for several reasons.

If you want to disable notifications for your account then simply go to your personal settings and scroll down the page. At the bottom you can find the E-mail notification section and disable what you need.

If you want to disable notifications for one of your users there are two options:
  1. If the user is no more part of your company then you can simply disable login access for this user and therefore disable all notification (despite of the user personal settings). This functionality can be accessed from the Users page and requires admin rights.
  2. If the user is still part of the company then you can edit her settings. This functionality can be accessed from the Users page, requires admin rights and is available only for Premium accounts.

Feedback and Knowledge Base